Shakey Graves

So I have to admit that I have absolutely no information on this guy. I’ve just found him today and so I thought of you my faithful followers of music. I write today because his voice reminds one of that Appalachian sound mixed with some modern blues, rock guitar riffs. It’s truly awesome. As a Saint Louis native I was glad to hear that he had come through a few times. With nothing else to say and current tasks at hand (SPRING BREAK!) Ill leave it to you to find something and get back to me about this young musician.
Relax and listen well.

Leave a Reply

